Trying Something New

My name is Anasylvia, and I am a bibliophile.  For years I have been observing the book blogging community from afar, and I have now decided to finally give it a try. I started writing reviews on tumblr, but among the grumpy cat gifs and the endless pictures of libraries I didn’t think it was the right place for them. I figured it was time I tried something new, so I’ve decided to have my little corner dedicated to book related things. However, other posts may creep up from time to time. I am not a proper critic, so most of my reviews will consist of things I liked and things I didn’t. My taste in books is very varied, so you can expect there to be a little bit of everything.  All I ask from a book is that it takes me far away.

2 thoughts on “Trying Something New

Leave a Reply

