Teaser Tuesdays.

 

TEASER TUESDAYS!

Teaser Tuesdays is a meme created by Should Be Reading. All you have have to do is open your current read to a random page and select  two sentences. NO SPOILERS.

 

I’m currently reading The Killing Moon by N.K. Jemisin.

The Killing Moon

I just started this one, so I can’t say much about it yet. However, others have said nothing but good thing, so I’m very excited!

I’m reading the paperback edition. Pages 145.

Sentences: Etissero rose and came to the window besides Sunandi. “That isn’t the city guard . I’ve never seen men wearing those colors before.”

Uh Oh something is about to go down!

What you currently reading?

 

 

9 thoughts on “Teaser Tuesdays.

    • I know it’s gorgeous. I haven’t been able to get much reading done today sadly, but that teaser certainly made me very excited for it! I’ll go check yours out:)

Leave a Reply

