Book Thoughts: Y:The Last Man Volumes 1-10

Y-the Last Man
I can’t properly review this with words. So here is a play by play of my emotions throughout the reading of this epic series.

Meeting the Yorick the last man on Earth:
description
Meeting Agent 355:
description
Reaction to Alison talking:
description
Meeting Alter:
description
Traveling with Yorick and Co:
description
All the Plot twists:
description
Nearing the end:
description
To finally:
description
But, loving the way Yorick makes his last move:
description

To clarify, this series isn’t perfect. It had its ups and downs, and its flaws, but I didn’t care about a single one of them.
Now excuse my why I cry my eyeballs out.

2 thoughts on “Book Thoughts: Y:The Last Man Volumes 1-10

Leave a Reply

